https://www.roothy.com.au/
Ever since I cooked the deep fried mars bars with ice cream, my reputation as a healthy eater has been been in tatters so I figured I would turn it on with this awesome salad. It has taken me a fair few goes to get this one just the way i like it.

Roothy Store – https://www.roothy.com.au/products/
Roothy Merchandise – https://www.roothy.com.au/roothy-merchandise/
Roothy’s Milo – In The Beginning –  https://www.roothy.com.au/product/roothys-milo-book/
Roothy Milo Air Tyre Deflator Combo- https://www.roothy.com.au/product/milo-air-tyre-deflator-combo/
Roothy Milo Soft Toy – https://www.roothy.com.au/product/milo-toy-combo/
Roothy Bush Cooking Book #1 Combo – https://www.roothy.com.au/product/roothy-bush-cooking-combo/
Roothy Beard Oil & Beard Wash Combo – https://www.roothy.com.au/product/beard-oil-combo/
Roothy Shuttle Chef Slow Cooker Special – https://www.roothy.com.au/products/shuttle-chef/
Roothy 120W Folding Solar Panels – https://www.roothy.com.au/product/roothy-folding-solar-panels/
Roothy Bush Cooking Book #1 – https://www.roothy.com.au/product/roothy-bush-cooking-book-1/
Roothy Bush Cooking Book #2 – https://www.roothy.com.au/product/roothy-bush-cooking-book-2/